Welcome to 6 East!


  • Team Pic

    Follow us on Twitter! https://twitter.com/sms6east1 @sms6east1

    Our science teachers tweet @south6thscience 

    Ellie Branson: ELA

    ebranson@sd25.org

    Nicole Bielawa: Resource

    nbielawa@sd25.org

    Kirsten Calderone: Team Leader and Science

    kcalderone@sd25.org

    Christine Fontanetta: ELA

    cfontanetta@sd25.org

    Amy Weiss: Social Studies

    aweiss@sd25.org

    Kris Thompson: Math

    kthompson@sd25.org

     Sophia Vassos: PE

    svassos@sd25.org

     

     

    Jennifer Smith: Creative Arts

    jsmith@sd25.org